VARIOUS - The Braindance Coincidence
Out of stock

The Braindance Coincidence
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Rephlex
Catalogue No: CAT 100LP
16 Track compilation of Rephlex records roster which includes trax by Cylob, DMX Krew, D'Arcangelo, Railway Raver, Mike Dredd, & more, bit scarce these days and very sought after.
  • A01 Journey
  • A02 Long Whiney
  • A03 Rewind
  • A04 The Glass Room
  • A05 Diagram VII (80's Mix)
  • B06 Fortune Green
  • B07 Keith's Trumpets
  • B08 Normal (Helston Flora Remix By AFX)
  • B09 Swan Vesta
  • C10 Happy Birdie! Sad Birdie!
  • C11 (This Can) Robotic
  • C12 Psultan (Squarepusher Mix)
  • D13 Death To The Natives
  • D14 Kymera
  • D15 Don't Fall Asleep
  • D16 Afternoon Girl