VARIOUS - The Concert For Bangladesh
Out of stock

The Concert For Bangladesh
vinyl 3LP box set

Condition: G / EX
Label: Apple
Catalogue No: STCX-1-3385
Rare original triple LP box set of this legendary concert. George Harrison is joined by Bob Dylan, Ravi Shankar, Ringo Starr, Leon Russell and Billy Preston. All records have original brown inner sleeves and 64 page booklet included.

(corners of box are split)
  • A1 George Harrison / Ravi Shankar Introduction
  • A2 Bangla Dhun
  • B1 Wah-Wah
  • B2 My Sweet Lord
  • B3 Awaiting On You All
  • B4 That's The Way God Planned It
  • C1 It Don't Come Easy
  • C2 Beware Of Darkness
  • C3 Introduction Of The Band
  • C4 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • D1 Jumpin' Jack Flash / Youngblood
  • D2 Here Comes The Sun
  • E1 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  • E2 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  • E3 Blowin' In The Wind
  • E4 Mr. Tambourine Man
  • E5 Just Like A Woman
  • F1 Something
  • F2 Bangla Desh