VARIOUS - The Disparate Cogscienti
Out of stock

The Disparate Cogscienti
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Cog Sinister
Catalogue No: COG 2
U.K issue from 1998 of this compilation on The Fall's own label. Includes tracks by John The Postman, The Hamsters, God, Andrew Berry & others.
  • A1 Her Address
  • A2 Ole Spain
  • A3 Stupid Songs
  • A4 Sylvia
  • A5 Kowalski
  • A6 Come To The Sabbat
  • B1 A Girl Like Me
  • B2 Sounds Like Thunder
  • B3 Mr. A. Valler
  • B4 Unsatisfied
  • B5 Pseudo Drama Time
  • B6 One Forthy Three
  • B7 Now Delivering In Utopia