VARIOUS - The Freakbeat Scene

The Freakbeat Scene
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: USM
Catalogue No: 7724676
Limited edition 2019 compilation originally released for Record Store Day.
  • A1 Please Please Me
  • A2 Come On Back
  • A3 Anymore Than I Do
  • A4 One Third
  • A5 One Fine Day
  • A6 Unto Us
  • B1 Grounded
  • B2 Father's Name Is Dad
  • B3 Understanding
  • B4 No Good Without You Baby
  • B5 The Third Degree
  • B6 I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
  • C1 Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
  • C2 I'm Leaving
  • C3 Sorry She's Mine
  • C4 Wooden Spoon
  • C5 Just Help Me Please
  • C6 I Am Nearly There
  • D1 I Can Take It
  • D2 Poor Little Heartbreaker
  • D3 Run & Hide
  • D4 Taxman
  • D5 Thanks A Lot
  • D6 Pink Dawn
  • D7 You'd Better Get A Better Hold On