VARIOUS - The House Sound Of Europe Vol. V - Casa Latina
Out of stock

Casa Latina
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG+ / NM
Label: FFRR
Catalogue No: 828 176-1
Absolutely stunning compilation from '89 of the first wave of Italo House. Includes the '83 Italo-Disco classic, Jago "Im Going To Go", as well as Blue Tattoo "Love Can Do", Gino Latino "Welcome", Evoe "Esta Amour", Paradise Orchestra "Satisfy Your Dream", and tracks from Izit, Electra, etc.
  • A1 Stories (The Stories Mix)
  • A2 Esta Amour
  • A3 Action (The Cock)
  • A4 Autumn Love (Future 3)
  • A5 Split
  • B1 Welcome
  • B2 Vision
  • B3 Blackwater Gold
  • B4 Long Train Runnin
  • B5 New York
  • C1 Love Can Do
  • C2 On The Mix
  • C3 You Got Me Running
  • C4 Shout In The Night
  • D1 Pacific State
  • D2 Right On Time
  • D3 Im Going To Go
  • D4 Satisfy Your Dream