VARIOUS - The Intimate Sound Volume One
Out of stock

The Intimate Sound Volume One
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Intimate Records
Catalogue No: EMH LP1
U.K pressing of this classic collection of Soul grooves from 1994. Includes songs by Dean Edwards, The Affair, The Sound Principle featuring Lovonne Adams, Richard Anthony Davis, Jullianne, Lulu & Bobby Womack, The Jones Girls, Richard Anthony Davis & Anthony Drakes.
  • A1 Please Come Back
  • A2 The Way We Are
  • A3 There Is No Way
  • A4 Bring Me Back
  • A5 Welcome To Yesterday
  • B1 Keep It Comin
  • B2 I'm Back For More
  • B3 Getting On With My Own Live
  • B4 Lovers For Life
  • B5 Is It True