VARIOUS - The Motown Story: The First Twenty-Five Years
Out of stock

The Motown Story: The First Twenty-Five Years
vinyl 5LP box set

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Motown
Catalogue No: ZL72137(5)
Comprehensive collection of Motown hits. Featuring artists The Miracles, The Marvelettes, Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells, The Miracles, Stevie Wonder, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, The Temptations, Mary Wells, Brenda Holloway, Diana Ross & Supremes, The Four Tops and many many more.

Some wear to the boxset.
  • A1 Introduction
  • A2 Shop Around
  • A3 Please Mr. Postman
  • A4 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
  • A5 Two Lovers
  • A6 You Really Got A Hold On Me
  • B1 Fingertips
  • B2 Love Is Like A Heatwave
  • B3 Can I Get A Witness
  • B4 The Way You Do The Things You Do
  • B5 My Guy
  • C1 Every Little Bit Hurts
  • C2 Where Did Our Love Go
  • C3 Baby I Need Your Loving
  • C4 Dancing In The Street
  • C5 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • C6 My Girl
  • D1 Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • D2 Nowhere To Run
  • D3 I Can't Help Myself
  • D4 I'll Be Doggone
  • D5 Tracks Of My Tears
  • E1 I Hear A Symphony
  • E2 Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  • E3 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  • E4 You Can't Hurry Love
  • E5 Jimmy Mack
  • F1 I Was Made To Love Her
  • F2 Reflections
  • F3 I Second That Emotion
  • F4 I Wish It Would Rain
  • F5 You're All I Need
  • F6 Love Child
  • G1 Cloud Nine
  • G2 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • G3 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • G4 For Once In My Life
  • G5 Baby Baby Don't Cry
  • G6 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  • H1 Baby I'm For Real
  • H2 Someday We'll Be Together
  • H3 Papa Was A Rolling Stone
  • H4 Keep On Truckin'
  • I1 Dancing Machine
  • I2 Love Machine
  • I3 Three Times A Lady
  • I4 Cruisin'
  • J1 Endless Love
  • J2 Superfreak
  • J3 Let It Whip
  • J4 Let Me Tickle Your Fancy
  • J5 Truly