VARIOUS - The New Jazz Spectrum Vol.2
Out of stock

The New Jazz Spectrum Vol.2
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: BGP
Catalogue No: BGPD091
Heavyweight collection of dope Funk & Jazz nuggets. Featuring music from The JFK Quintet, Maynard Parker, Ernie Hines, Papaya, Joe Williams, David Axelrod, Terry Callier, Walt Dickerson, Ronnie Cuber and Little Sonny.

Some wear to the top edge of the sleeve
  • A1 Nairod
  • A2 One Hand
  • A3 Our Generation
  • A4 Favela (Somewhere In The Hills)
  • A5 Sad Song
  • B1 Mucho Chupar
  • B2 It's About Time
  • B3 Death & Taxes
  • B4 Song For Pharoah
  • B5 Memphis B.K.