VARIOUS - The Sam Records Anthology
Out of stock

The Sam Records Anthology
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Harmless
Catalogue No: HURTXLP135
(15/38) Meticulously compiled triple vinyl album showcasing the very best of Sam records Disco / Boogie releases. Essential.
  • A1 Up Jumped The Devil (Original 12" Club Mix)
  • A2 Don't Stop (Extended 12" Remix)
  • A3 I've Got The Hots For You (Original Album Version)
  • B1 Hupendi Muziki Wangu?! (You Don't Like My Music) (Original Jonathan Fearing 12" Club Mix)
  • B2 This Beat Is Mine (Original 12" Club Mix)
  • C1 Dreamin' (Original 12" Club Mix)
  • C2 Feel Alright (Original 12" Club Mix)
  • D1 Keep On Dancing (Original 12" Club Mix)
  • D2 Hold On (Original John 'Jellybean' Benitez 12" Club Mix)
  • E1 I Can't Stop (Original 12" Club Mix)
  • E2 Under The Wear (Original Webboe 12" Mix)
  • F1 Rock Shock (Original 12" Club Mix)
  • F2 Don't Let Go Of Me (Grip My Hands & Move Me) (Original Shep Pettibone 12" Club Mix)