VARIOUS - The Space Project
Out of stock

The Space Project
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Lefse Records
Catalogue No: LEFSE064-1
Record Store Day 2014 release, limited to 750 copies. The source material for these tracks was originally recorded by the Voyager 1 and Voyager 2 space probes. Includes MP3 download of entire collection.
  • A1 Giove
  • A2 Jupiter
  • A3 Terraform
  • A4 Always Together With You (The Bridge Song)
  • A5 Amphitrites Lost
  • B1 Worms
  • B2 Blues Danube
  • B3 Saturn Song
  • B4 Moonlet
  • B5 Sphere Of Io (For Georg Cantor)