VARIOUS - The Wind Down Zone Volume 2
Out of stock

The Wind Down Zone Volume 2
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Elevate
Catalogue No: LPELV06
Another excellent collection of Soul, Funk & Disco from 1993 that includes songs Atlantic Starr 'Silver Shadow', Mac Band Featuring The McCampbell Brothers 'Roses Are Red', Meli'sa Morgan 'Fool's Paradise' (Paradise Mix), BeBe & CeCe Winans 'Heaven', Chris Ballin 'Stay Away From You', Nicole 'New York Eyes', Brenda Russell 'In The Thick Of It', The T S.O.S. Band 'No One's Gonna Love You', Juicy 'Sugar Free', The Isley Brothers 'Between The Sheets', Shirley Brown 'Woman To Woman', Maxi Anderson 'Lover To Lover', Merc And Monk 'Baby Face' and The Blackbyrds 'Rock Creek Park'.
  • A1 Silver Shadow
  • A2 Roses Are Red
  • A3 Fool's Paradise (Paradise Mix)
  • B1 Heaven
  • B2 Stay Away From You
  • B3 New York Eyes
  • B4 In The Thick Of It
  • C1 No One's Gonna Love You
  • C2 Sugar Free
  • C3 Between The Sheets
  • D1 Woman To Woman
  • D2 Lover To Lover
  • D3 Baby Face
  • D4 Rock Creek Park