VARIOUS - This Is Strictly Rhythm
Out of stock

This Is Strictly Rhythm
2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ten
Catalogue No: DIXG 110
Double vinyl compilation of Strictly Rhythm classics. Includes:- Underground Solution 'Luv Dancin' / Logic 'The Warning' / DV8 'This Beat Is Over' / Afterhours 'Waterfall' / Rhythm Warfare 'Two Notches' plus others.
  • A1 This Beat Is Over
  • A2 Hypnotize Me (Trance Mix)
  • A3 You Got Me Burnin' Up (UK Deep Mix)
  • B1 The Warning (Inner Mix)
  • B2 Luv Dancin' Remix (Vocal)
  • B3 Get On Up (Lover Mix)
  • C1 The Letter (The Contagious Dub)
  • C2 Two Notches (Battle Mix)
  • C3 Unleash The Groove (E-Funk Mix)
  • D1 Tribal Confusion (Inhalation Mix)
  • D2 Sweet Ambience (Club Mix)
  • D3 Waterfalls (3 A.M. Mix)