VARIOUS - Trip Do West - An Electronic Adventure In The Wild Wild West
Out of stock

An Electronic Adventure In The Wild Wild West
2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Rythmix Recordings
Catalogue No: TDWLP 00010
Collection of House from 2003 featuring Opium 'Wild West Coma', DJ Armand & Quizz 'Omaha', Chateau Flight 'The Rise & Fall Of Babylon', Raw Deal 'Cross Country Express', Green Thumb 'Pequenos', Mr. Tsunami vs. A Zoobone Sound 'Showdown At Red Ground', DJ Spinna 'Navajo Moods' featuring Monet, Novo Navis 'Cheyenne Rock', Neon Heights 'Horse Nation', Readymade FC 'Rain Dance', Ian O'Brien 'The Sentinel' & Blaze 'Keep The Faith (A Song For Nina)'.
  • A1 Wild West Coma
  • A2 Omaha
  • A3 The Rise And Fall Of Babylon
  • B1 Cross Country Express
  • B2 Pequenos
  • B3 Showdown At Red Ground
  • C1 Navajo Moods
  • C2 Cheyenne Rock
  • C3 Horse Nation
  • D1 Rain Dance
  • D2 The Sentinel
  • D3 Keep The Faith (A Song For Nina)