VARIOUS - Twelve Inches Of Pleasure
Out of stock

Twelve Inches Of Pleasure
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Proto
Catalogue No: PROTO 1
Great 1983 UK compiltion of Hi-NRG / Electro-Disco from the UK's early gay scene. Includes tracks from The Flirtations, Hazell Dean, Nancy Nova, Slip and Lafleur. Two tracks produced by Ben Liebrand.

Some creases to sleeve.
  • A1 Earthquake
  • A2 Searchin' (I Gotta Find A Man) (Mega-Mix)
  • A3 I Like Plastic
  • A4 The Force
  • B1 I'm Alive (Mega-Mix)
  • B2 Boogie Nights
  • B3 Don't Leave Me This Way (Mega-Mix)
  • B4 Sing-Sing-Sing