VARIOUS - Ugly Things #3
Out of stock

Ugly Things #3
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Raven Records
Catalogue No: RVLP-29
Pink vinyl pressing of this excellent 1987 compilation featuring tracks by 18 Australian beat and garage rock bands of the 1960s, inc. The Easybeats, Bobby James Syndicate, The Twilights, The Pleazers, and more!
  • A1 Everlovin' Man
  • A2 Hurtin' All Over
  • A3 I'm Going Back
  • A4 Why Can't She Be Mine
  • A5 I'm Not Talking
  • A6 I Want Her Too
  • A7 This Life Of Mine
  • A8 One Thing To Do
  • A9 Baby Please Don't Go
  • B1 How Is The Air Up There?
  • B2 Neighbour, Neighbour
  • B3 Social End Product
  • B4 Flying Scotsman
  • B5 Farmer John
  • B6 Hey Hey Hey
  • B7 Naughty Girl
  • B8 Keep Me Satisfied
  • B9 For My Woman