VARIOUS - Urban Essentials The Future Of R'n'B
Out of stock

Urban Essentials The Future Of R'n'B
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Stonegroove Recordings
Catalogue No: STONELP101
Set of classic soul tracks taken from the Urban Essentials tour. Includes artists Carl Henry, Blacksmith featuring Know ?uestion, Hil St. Soul, Prime Directive, Zakiya, Fo Sho, J.V., Lethal & Destruction, Dazz Band featuring George Clinton, LPC, Peter Evans & Nesha.
  • A1 Gimme Love
  • A2 Jennifer (Blacksmith Radio Rub)
  • A3 Strictly A Vibe Thing (VRS Mix)
  • B1 Sunshine
  • B2 One More Time
  • B3 Don't Take Your Love
  • C1 Ain't Gonna Let Nobody
  • C2 How High Can We Go
  • C3 Do Popppa Do (Roshere Mix)
  • D1 I Wanna Be Your Man (Phatboy Mix)
  • D2 Elevate Your Mind
  • D3 What's It Gonna Be? (Jus Bounce Remix)