VARIOUS - Various ‎– Punk Classic 45s
Out of stock

Various ‎– Punk Classic 45s
10x7" vinyl box

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Demon Records
Catalogue No: CLASSIC45003
Exclusive Record Store Day release, limited to just 1000 copies in the UK & Eire only. Icludes songs from The Damned, The Mekons, X-Ray Spex, Au Pairs, The Only Ones, Jonathan Richman, The Lurkers, Slaughter And The Dogs, Ian Dury, Radio Stars, The Fall, Suicide, Sham 69, U.K Subs, The Vibrators, Stiff Little Fingers, Alternative TV, Anti-Nowhere League, The Exploited, John Cooper Clarke & Patrik Fitzgerald. Housed in a hard slipcase, the ten 7″ singles are ‘dinked’ as juke-box singles and the box includes a ‘spider’ centre for play.
  • 1A New Rose
  • 1AA Where Were You
  • 2A Identity
  • 2AA It's Obvious
  • 3A Another Girl, Another Planet
  • 3AA Roadrunner
  • 4A Ain't Got A Clue
  • 4AA Cranked Up Really High
  • 5A Sex 'N' Drugs 'N' Rock 'N' Roll
  • 5AA Nervous Wreck
  • 6A Bingo Masters Breakout
  • 6AA Cheree
  • 7A Borstal Breakout
  • 7AA Warhead
  • 8A Stiff Little Fingers
  • 8AA Action Time Vision
  • 9A Streets Of London
  • 9AA Punk's Not Dead
  • 10A Beasley Street
  • 10AA Safety Pin Stuck In My Heart