VARIOUS - Volume Nine
Out of stock

Volume Nine
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Volume
Catalogue No: 9VLP9
1994 compilation of alternative acts including Sonic Youth, Mark Lanegan, Buffalo Tom, Tindersticks etc. This copy is just the album NOT the large book.
  • A1 Wheels
  • A2 Sharks Patrol These Waters
  • A3 One Summer Night
  • A4 Soda Jerk (Live)
  • A5 Black Sheep Boy
  • A6 Roland Navigator
  • B1 Doctor's Orders (Thurston Vocal)
  • B2 Life's What You Make It
  • B3 How (Live)
  • B4 Her (New Version)
  • B5 Close Your Eyes (Demo)
  • C1 Gas Fish (Debut)
  • C2 Emile
  • C3 Aqualung (Remix)
  • D1 Whisky Priests
  • D2 New World Order
  • D3 Suspend Your Belief (Debut)
  • D4 Daisy
  • D5 Top Of The World