VARIOUS - Woo Soundtrack
Out of stock

Woo Soundtrack
vinyl 2LP promo

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: XPR 3245
Collection of Soul & Hip Hop taken from the soundtrack to the film 'Woo'. Includes MC Lyte 'Woo Woo (Freak Out)', Charlie Baltimore 'Money', Lost Boyz 'Bouncin', Nate Dogg 'Nobody Does It Better' featuring Warren G, Mona Lisa 'Get'n It On', Stokley 'If You Love Me', Adina Howard 'T-Shirt & Panties', DMX 'Niggas Dun Started Something', Jane Blaze 'J-A-N-E Meets N-O-R-E', Cam'Ron '357', Allure 'Let It Be', Heavy D 'Take A Ride', Simone Hines 'I Will', Chico Debarge 'Superman', Brownstone 'Searching (For Your Love)', Eightball 'Drama In My Life' & Too Short 'I Know You Love Her'.
  • A1 Woo Woo (Freak Out)
  • A2 Money
  • A3 Bouncin'
  • A4 Nobody Does It Better
  • B1 Get'n It On
  • B2 If You Love Me
  • B3 T-Shirt & Panties
  • B4 Niggas Dun Started Something
  • C1 J-A-N-E Meets N-O-R-E
  • C2 357
  • C3 Let It Be
  • C4 Take A Ride
  • D1 I Will
  • D2 Superman
  • D3 Searching (For Your Love)
  • D4 Drama In My Life
  • D5 I Know You Love Her