VIBRATORS - Vicious Circle
Out of stock

Vicious Circle
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Revolver
Catalogue No: REVLP135
1989 album from classic punk band who were by this time toying with a rockier sound and image.
  • A1 No Getting Over You
  • A2 Poll Tax Blues
  • A3 I Don't Wanna Fall
  • A4 Rocket Ride To Heaven
  • A5 Count On Me
  • A6 Slow Death
  • B1 Fire
  • B2 Halfway To Paradise
  • B3 Ruby's Gotta Heart
  • B4 Don't Trust Anyone
  • B5 No Mercy
  • B6 Work