VICKTOR TAIWò - Joy Comes In Spirit

Joy Comes In Spirit
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Innovative Leisure
Catalogue No: IL2049V
2018 debut LP from Nigerian-born English singer and songwriter. In a gatefold sleeve, including download code.
  • A1 Breathe In
  • A2 Showers
  • A3 Shovel Moonlight
  • A4 Subducta. Psalm 69
  • B1 Letters I Wrote
  • B2 Blue Mountain Ridge
  • B3 Rolling In The Rapids
  • C1 TDS (Surf)
  • C2 Supernatural Women
  • C3 Shimmers In The Sun
  • C4 Summon
  • D1 Spectrom
  • D2 All Within
  • D3 Morning Joy