VIKTOR VAUGHN (MF DOOM) - Vaudeville Villain
Out of stock

Vaudeville Villain
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Get On Down
Catalogue No: GET56050LP
Exclusive release for Record Store Day 2022. 'Vaudeville Villain' is the third studio album by British-American rapper-producer Daniel Dumile, released on September 16, 2003 under the alias of Viktor Vaughn. All of the tracks are produced by Sound-Ink record label members Heat Sensor, King Honey, and Max Bill, with the exception of "Saliva", produced by RJD2. (RSD2022)
  • A1 Overture
  • A2 Vaudeville Villain
  • A3 Lickupon
  • A4 The Drop
  • A5 Lactose And Lecithin
  • B1 A Dead Mouse
  • B2 Rae Dawn
  • B3 Let Me Watch
  • B4 Open Mic Night Part 1
  • C1 Saliva
  • C2 Modern Day Mugging
  • C3 Open Mic Night Part 2
  • C4 Never Dead
  • D1 Pop Snot
  • D2 Mr. Clean
  • D3 G.M.C.
  • D4 Change The Beat