VILLAGERS - Becoming A Jackal
Out of stock

Becoming A Jackal
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Domino
Catalogue No: WIGLP253
Brand new copy of the 2010 album on double vinyl and including download.

Light impression of the CD on the vinyl.
  • One1 I Saw The Dead
  • One2 Becoming A Jackal
  • One3 Ship Of Promises
  • One4 The Meaning Of The Ritual
  • Three10 Pieces
  • Three11 To Be Counted Among Men
  • Three9 Twenty-Seven Strangers
  • Two5 Home
  • Two6 That Day
  • Two7 The Pact (I'll Be Your Fever)
  • Two8 Set The Tigers Free