VINEGAR JOE - Rock 'n' Roll Gypsies
Out of stock

Rock 'n' Roll Gypsies
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9214
1972 10 track album from Elkie Brooks, Robert Palmer and Co. Includes their great cover of Jimi Hendrix's "Angel". In gatefold sleeve.

Sleeve has some creasing and edge wear.
  • A1 So Long
  • A2 Charley's Horse
  • A3 Rock 'N Roll Gypsies
  • A4 Falling
  • A5 It's Gettin' To The Point
  • B1 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
  • B2 Buddy Can You Spare Me A Line?
  • B3 Angel
  • B4 No One Ever Do
  • B5 Forgive Us