VIOLENT FEMMES - Violent Femmes
Out of stock

Violent Femmes
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: London / Slash
Catalogue No: SLMP 15
1987 reissue of one of the best debut albums of all time - originally released in 1983 and rightly hailed as a classic. Includes 'Blister In The Sun', 'Kiss Off', 'Add It Up', 'Gone Daddy Gone' and more songs of complete and utter genius!.
  • A1 Blister In The Sun
  • A2 Kiss Off
  • A3 Please Do Not Go
  • A4 Add It Up
  • A5 Confessions
  • B1 Prove My Love
  • B2 Promise
  • B3 To The Kill
  • B4 Gone Daddy Gone
  • B5 Good Feeling