VISAGE - Fade To Grey - The Singles Collection
Out of stock

The Singles Collection
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: POLD 5117
Superb 10 track compilation, includes previously unreleased 12" version of 'Fade To Grey', as well as the Cosmic favourite 'We Move', the classic Electro break 'Pleasure Boys', etc. Essential synth pop LP.
  • A1 Fade To Grey (12" Version)
  • A2 Mind Of A Toy
  • A3 Visage
  • A4 We Move (Remix)
  • A5 Tar
  • B1 In The Year 2525
  • B2 The Anvil
  • B3 Night Train
  • B4 Pleasure Boys
  • B5 Damned Don't Cry