WALTER CARLOS - Switched-On Bach
Out of stock

Switched-On Bach
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: S 63501
U.K. rough paper CBS label pressing of this killer set of Moog versions of Classical themes. Sound like samples J. Dilla or Black Milk might use. Dope electronic loops.
  • A1 Sinfonia To Cantata No. 29
  • A2 Air On A G String
  • A3 Two-Part Invention In F Major
  • A4 Two-Part Invention In B-Flat Major
  • A5 Two-Part Invention In D Minor
  • A6 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  • A7 Prelude And Fugue No. 7 In E-Flat Major
  • B1 Prelude And Fugue No. 2 In C Minor
  • B2 Chorale Prelude "Wachet Auf"