WALTER TROUT - The Outsider
Out of stock

The Outsider
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Provogue
Catalogue No: PRD 72451
2014 remastered reissue of the blues guitarist's 2008 LP, released to mark the 25th anniversary of his recording career. In gatefold sleeve with picture inner sleeves.
  • A1 Welcome To The Human Race
  • A2 Next Big Thing
  • A3 All My Life
  • B1 Love Song Of J. Alfred Bluesrock
  • B2 Don't Wanna Fall
  • B3 Child Of Another Day
  • C1 Turn Your Eyes To Heaven
  • C2 Restless Age
  • C3 Gone Too Long
  • C4 Matter Of The Heart
  • D1 Can't Have It All
  • D2 Sanjay
  • D3 The Outsider