WAR - War Live
Out of stock

War Live
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: United Artists
Catalogue No: UA-LA193-J2-0998
U.S. gatefold pressing of this 'live' recording from Nov 25th, 1972. At the High Chaparral, Chicago, Illinois. Features 'Slippin' Into Darkness', 'Cisco Kid' and many more.
  • A1 Introduction By E. Rodney Jones Of Radio Station WVON, Chicago, Ill.
  • A2 Sun Oh Son
  • A3 The Cisco Kid
  • A4 Slippin' Into Darkness (Intro)
  • B1 Slippin' Into Darkness
  • B2 Slippin' Part 2
  • C1 All Day Music
  • C2 Ballero
  • C3 Lonely Feelin'
  • C4 Get Down (Intro)
  • D Get Down