WARPAINT - Warpaint

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Rough Trade
Catalogue No: RTRADLP680
Brand new copy of their fantastic 2014 album, in gatefold pic sleeve and with pic inners and download code. Three sides of music and one etched side.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Keep It Healthy
  • A3 Love Is To Die
  • A4 Hi
  • B1 Biggy
  • B2 Teese
  • B3 Disco//Very
  • B4 Go In
  • C1 Feeling Alright
  • C2 CC
  • C3 Drive
  • C4 Son