WEB - I Spider
Out of stock

I Spider
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Akarma
Catalogue No: AK 336
Gatefold sleeve 180 gram Akarma re-issue of this Progressive Rock album that commands prices of upwards of £400 on the original Polydor pressing. Featuring musicians John Eaton, Kenny Beveridge, Lennie Wright, Tony Edwards, Dave Lawson & Tom Harris.
  • A1a I Can't Sleep
  • A1b Sack Song
  • A1c Peaceful Sleep
  • A1d You Can Keep The Good Life
  • A1e Loner
  • A2 I Spider
  • B1 Love You
  • B2 Ymphasomniac
  • B3 Always I Wait