WEEZER - Weezer
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Crush Music
Catalogue No: 554625-1
Re-issue from 2016 of the "Weezer" album, also known as "The White Album".
  • A1 California Kids
  • A2 Wind In Our Sail
  • A3 Thank God For Girls
  • A4 (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
  • A5 Do You Wanna Get High?
  • B1 King Of The World
  • B2 Summer Elaine And Drunk Dori
  • B3 L.A. Girlz
  • B4 Jacked Up
  • B5 Endless Bummer