WEEZER - Weezer

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Catalogue No: MFSL 1-480
1994 Debut featuring 'Buddy Holly' and 'Undone-The Sweater Song' and 'say It Ain't so'. Special Edition numbered (004279) 2016 remaster, Blue Marbled, 180g Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve.
  • A1 My Name Is Jonas
  • A2 No One Else
  • A3 The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
  • A4 Buddy Holly
  • A5 Undone (The Sweater Song)
  • B1 Surf Wax America
  • B2 Say It Ain't So
  • B3 In The Garage
  • B4 Holiday
  • B5 Only In Dreams