WEYES BLOOD - Front Row Seat To Earth
Out of stock

Front Row Seat To Earth
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Mexican Summer
Catalogue No: MEX228
Natalie Mering, the being behind Weyes Blood, embeds her sublime song in a harmonic gauze of arpeggiated piano, acoustic guitar, druggy horns, & outer space electronics. Standard black vinyl version. Features a pull-out poster and a high-quality download with bonus track "Three Tears." Includes a printed inner sleeve.
  • A1 Diary
  • A2 Used To Be
  • A3 Be Free
  • A4 Do You Need My Love
  • B1 Generation Why
  • B2 Can't Go Home
  • B3 Seven Words
  • B4 Away Above
  • B5 Front Row Seat