WHAM! - Fantastic
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Innervision
Catalogue No: IVL 25328
Classic 1983 debut LP from George Michael & Andrew Ridgley. Includes the hits "Young Guns (Go For It!)", "Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)", "Bad Boys" & "Club Tropicana", as well as pop gems like "A Ray Of Sunshine" & "Nothing Looks The Same In The Light". Perfect pop music! With original lyric inner.
  • A1 Bad Boys
  • A2 A Ray Of Sunshine
  • A3 Love Machine
  • A4 Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
  • B1 Club Tropicana
  • B2 Nothing Looks The Same In The Light
  • B3 Come On!
  • B4 Young Guns (Go For It!)