WHAM! - The Final
Out of stock

The Final
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: EPC 88681
U.K. pressing from 1986 of this 'best of' compilation featuring all their singles and 'The Final EP'. Including 'Wham! Rap', 'Club Tropican', 'Carless Whisper', 'Everything She Wants' & 'Battlestations'. With picture inners and picture insert.

(inner sleeves have some motling from damp)
  • A1 Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
  • A2 Young Guns (Go For It)
  • A3 Bad Boys
  • A4 Club Tropicana
  • B1 Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
  • B2 Careless Whisper (Extended Mix)
  • B3 Freedom
  • B4 Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
  • C1 Everything She Wants (Remix)
  • C2 I'm Your Man (Extended Stimulation)
  • C3 Blue (Armed With Love)
  • D1 A Different Corner
  • D2 Battlestations
  • D3 Where Did Your Heart Go?
  • D4 The Edge Of Heaven