Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EMCX 3528
Classic 1987 10 track album, with original inner sleeve. Inc. the hit single "Give Me All Your Love".
  • A1 Still Of The Night
  • A2 Bad Boys
  • A3 Give Me All Your Love
  • A4 Looking For Love
  • A5 Here I Go Again (USA Remix)
  • B1 Crying In The Rain
  • B2 Is This Love
  • B3 Straight From The Heart
  • B4 Dont Turn Away
  • B5 Children Of The Night