WILL.I.AM - Lost Change (Original Soundtrack)
Out of stock

Lost Change (Original Soundtrack)
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: BBE
Catalogue No: BBEBGLP003
Dope double vinyl collection of Independent Hip-Hop with Planet Asia, Mike Myers and Madd Dogg, from 2001.
  • A1 Ev Rebahdee
  • A2 Lay Me Down
  • A3 Possessions
  • A4 Thai Arrive
  • B1 If You Don't Know
  • B2 Money
  • B3 Lost Change
  • B4 I Am
  • C1 Hooda Hella U
  • C2 Lost Change In E Mirror
  • C3 Yadda Yadda
  • D1 Em A Double Dee
  • D2 Control Tower
  • D3 Lost Change In D Minor