WINGS - Back To The Egg
Out of stock

Back To The Egg
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: MPL
Catalogue No: PCTC 257
UK pressing of the 1979 14 track album, with original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Reception
  • A2 Getting Closer
  • A3 We're Open Tonight
  • A4 Spin It On
  • A5 Again And Again And Again
  • A6 Old Siam, Sir
  • A7 Arrow Through Me
  • B1 Rockestra Theme
  • B2 To You
  • B3 After The Ball / Million Miles
  • B4 Winter Rose / Love Awake
  • B5 The Broadcast
  • B6 So Glad To See You Here
  • B7 Baby's Request