WIRE - 154
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Harvest
Catalogue No: SHSP 4105
Classic album released in 1979 with original inner sleeve but without the bonus 7". Featuring 'Two People In A Room', 'The 15th', 'Single K.O.', 'A Touching Display', 'On Returning', 'Map Ref. 41ºN 93ºW'. Now getting increasingly hard to find.
  • A1 I Should Have Known Better
  • A2 Two People In A Room
  • A3 The 15th
  • A4 The Other Window
  • A5 Single K.O.
  • A6 A Touching Display
  • A7 On Returning
  • B1 A Mutual Friend
  • B2 Blessed State
  • B3 Once Is Enough
  • B4 Map Ref. 41ºN 93ºW
  • B5 Indirect Enquiries
  • B6 40 Versions
  • C1 Song 1
  • C2 Get Down (Parts I + II)
  • D1 Let's Panic Later
  • D2 Small Electric Piece