WITCH - Movin' On
Out of stock

Movin' On
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Invisible City Editions
Catalogue No: ICE 005
(14/16) Re-issue of super rare Zambia Disco / Funk album originally from early '80's
  • A1 Movin' On
  • A2 To Be Felt
  • A3 It Was You Boy
  • A4 I'm Comin' Back
  • B1 My Desire
  • B2 You Are My Sunshine
  • B3 It Feels So Good
  • B4 Lets Get Together