WOLF ALICE - My Love Is Cool
Out of stock

My Love Is Cool
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Dirty Hit
Catalogue No: DH00088
Brand new, LP pressed on black heavyweight double vinyl, supplied with with a download code and housed in a gatefold sleeve. 'My Love Is Cool' is found after a short period of silence after The Wonderwhy. It is not listed anywhere on the release.
  • A1 Turn To Dust
  • A2 Bros
  • A3 Your Loves Whore
  • B4 You're A Germ
  • B5 Lisbon
  • B6 Silk
  • C7 Freazy
  • C8 Giant Peach
  • C9 Swallowtail
  • D10 Soapy Water
  • D11 Fluffy
  • D12.1 The Wonderwhy
  • D12.2 (silence)
  • D12.3 My Love Is Cool