WOODS - Songs Of Shame
Out of stock

Songs Of Shame
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Woodsist
Catalogue No: WOODSIST025
First edition of this album of which only 1,100 copies were pressed. (Includes picture inner sleeve).
  • A1 To Clean
  • A2 The Hold
  • A3 The Number
  • A4 September With Pete
  • A5 Down This Road
  • B1 Military Madness
  • B2 Born To Lose
  • B3 Echo Lake
  • B4 Rain On
  • B5 Gypsy Hand
  • B6 Where And What Are You?