WORLD OF TWIST - Quality Street
Out of stock

Quality Street
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Circa
Catalogue No: CIRCA 17
1991 10 track album from the oddball Sheffield and Manchester based collective who briefly rode the wave of the ''baggy'' indie dance scene. Features ''Sons Of The Stage'', ''The Storm'' and ''Sweets''. in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Lose My Way
  • A2 Sons Of The Stage
  • A3 This Too Shall Pass Away
  • A4 Jelly Baby
  • A5 Speed Wine
  • B1 The Lights
  • B2 On The Scene
  • B3 Sweets
  • B4 The Spring
  • B5 The Storm