WU-TANG CLAN - Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)
Out of stock

Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Loud / Sony
Catalogue No: 88875169851
U.S re-issue from 2016 of this truly dope Hip Hop album, originally released in 1993. Featuring 'Protect Ya Neck', 'Method Man', 'Bring Da Ruckus', 'Shame On A Nigga', 'Clan In Da Front', 'Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber' & 'C.R.E.A.M'.
  • A1 Bring Da Ruckus
  • A2 Shame On A Nigga
  • A3 Clan In Da Front
  • A4 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  • A5 Can It Be All So Simple
  • A6 Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)
  • B1 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
  • B2 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
  • B3 C.R.E.A.M.
  • B4 Method Man
  • B5 Tearz
  • B6.1 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II
  • B6.2 Conclusion