X - More Fun In The New World
Out of stock

More Fun In The New World
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: 9 60283-1
13 track 1983 album from the US new wave band, formed in '77 from the LA punk scene.

Has cut-out hole punch in sleeve, otherwise EX.
  • A1 The New World
  • A2 We're Having Much More Fun
  • A3 True Love
  • A4 Poor Girl
  • A5 Make The Music Go Bang
  • A6 Breathless
  • A7 I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
  • B1 Devil Doll
  • B2 Painting The Town Blue
  • B3 Hot House
  • B4 Drunk In My Past
  • B5 I See Red
  • B6 True Love Pt. #2