X - Wild Gift
Out of stock

Wild Gift
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Slash
Catalogue No: SR-107
1981 album by cult U.S new wave group with original inner sleeve.
  • A1 The Once Over Twice
  • A2 We're Desperate
  • A3 Adult Books
  • A4 Universal Corner
  • A5 I'm Coming Over
  • A6 It's Who You Know
  • B1 In This House That I Call Home
  • B2 Some Other Time
  • B3 White Girl
  • B4 Beyond And Back
  • B5 Back 2 The Base
  • B6 When Our Love Passed Out On The Couch
  • B7 Year 1