XTC - Skylarking
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP & CD

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Ape House
Catalogue No: APELPD108
2016 deluxe edition remastered box set. Includes 2 x 45rpm, 200g heavyweight vinyl, 12" 16 page booklet with song notes by band members, lyric sheet, CD of corrected polarity master, both album sleeves - sleeve as released and original proposed design, all contents packaged in a sturdy slipcase.
  • A1 Summer's Cauldron
  • A2 Grass
  • A3 The Meeting Place
  • A4 That's Really Super Supergirl
  • B1 Ballet For A Rainy Day
  • B2 1000 Umbrellas
  • B3 Season Cycle
  • C1 Earn Enough For Us
  • C2 Big Day
  • C3 Another Satellite
  • C4 Mermaid Smiled
  • CD1 Summer's Cauldron
  • CD10 Another Satellite
  • CD11 Mermaid Smiled
  • CD12 The Man Who Sailed Around His Soul
  • CD13 Dear God
  • CD14 Dying
  • CD15 Sacrificial Bonfire
  • CD2 Grass
  • CD3 The Meeting Place
  • CD4 That's Really Super Supergirl
  • CD5 Ballet For A Rainy Day
  • CD6 1000 Umbrellas
  • CD7 Season Cycle
  • CD8 Earn Enough For Us
  • CD9 Big Day
  • D1 The Man Who Sailed Around His Soul
  • D2 Dear God
  • D3 Dying
  • D4 Sacrificial Bonfire