XTC - The Big Express
Out of stock

The Big Express
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: 206 613
Superb 1984 album from one of the best bands of all time! - featuring ''Wake Up'', ''All You Pretty Girls'', ''Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her'' etc. This is a European issue not the circular sleeve UK original. includes original inner sleeve.

Some marks on the vinyl - including what looks like heat damage.
  • A1 Wake Up
  • A2 All You Pretty Girls
  • A3 Shake You Donkey Up
  • A4 Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her
  • A5 This World Over
  • B1 The Everyday Story Of Smalltown
  • B2 I Bought Myself A Liarbird
  • B3 Reign Of Blows
  • B4 You're The Wish You Are I Had
  • B5 I Remember The Sun
  • B6 Train Running Low On Soul Coal