YAZOO  - Upstairs At Eric's
Out of stock

Upstairs At Eric's
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: STUMM 7
Original 1982 ISSUE of this stunning debut synth-pop LP from Vince Clarke and Alison Moyet. Includes 'Don't Go', 'Only You', 'In My Room' and the scary 'I Before E Except After C'. (With original lyric inner).
  • A1 Don't Go
  • A2 Too Pieces
  • A3 Bad Connection
  • A4 I Before E Except After C
  • A5 Midnight
  • A6 In My Room
  • B1 Only You
  • B2 Goodbye 70's
  • B3 Tuesday
  • B4 Winter Kills
  • B5 Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)